Buy Online Baxter Dury - Happy Soup Vinyl

Baxter Dury

Happy Soup Vinyl

LP $37.99

Release Date: 31/03/2017

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

For the first time the classic Happy Soup album is available on vinyl. 

Side A

1. Isabel
2. Claire
3. Leak At The Disco
4. Afternoon
5. Happy Soup

Side B

6. Trellic
7. Picnic On The Edge
8. Hotel In Brixton
9. The Sun
10. Trophies