Buy Online Baxter Dury - Happy Soup Live

Baxter Dury

Happy Soup Live CD Album

CD €11.99

Release Date: 13/01/2017

Discs: 1

Only previously available on the recent French ‘On His Own’ tour this Ltd. Live CD housed in a card sleeve, was recorded somewhere in the EU (we can’t remember where) and includes 8 tracks from the Happy Soup album.

1. Isabel
2. Claire
3. Leak At The Disco
4. Afternoon
5. Happy Soup
6. Trellic
7. Picnic On The Edge
8. The Sun